Kids Kokedama Class Thursday 12th July

Kids Kokedama Class Thursday 12th July

45.00
Botanical Sculpture Workshop Saturday 4th August image.jpeg

Botanical Sculpture Workshop Saturday 4th August

165.00
Terrarium Workshop Sunday 26th August image.png

Terrarium Workshop Sunday 26th August

95.00
Succulent Terrarium Workshop Sunday 29th July IMG_2500.JPG

Succulent Terrarium Workshop Sunday 29th July

115.00
| Floral Panache | Ikebana Style Floral Arranging in Ceramics - Wednesday 22nd August IMG_3006.JPG

| Floral Panache | Ikebana Style Floral Arranging in Ceramics - Wednesday 22nd August

185.00
| Cacao & Bloom | A Vegan Chocolate Floral Experience- Saturday 28 July IMG_4387.JPG

| Cacao & Bloom | A Vegan Chocolate Floral Experience- Saturday 28 July

75.00
Terrarium Workshop Sunday 29th July image.png

Terrarium Workshop Sunday 29th July

95.00
Terrarium Workshop Sunday 5th August image.png

Terrarium Workshop Sunday 5th August

95.00
 | Floral Panache | Ikebana Style Floral Arranging in Ceramics - Friday 31st August IMG_3006.JPG

| Floral Panache | Ikebana Style Floral Arranging in Ceramics - Friday 31st August

185.00
 Botanical Sculpture Workshop Saturday 25th August image.jpeg

Botanical Sculpture Workshop Saturday 25th August

165.00
Botanical Sculpture Workshop Wednesday 5th September image.jpeg

Botanical Sculpture Workshop Wednesday 5th September

165.00
Kids Terrarium Workshop Saturday 8th September Screen Shot 2016-07-18 at 2.45.52 PM.png

Kids Terrarium Workshop Saturday 8th September

45.00
Terrarium Workshop Sunday 9th September image.png

Terrarium Workshop Sunday 9th September

95.00
Succulent Terrarium Workshop Sunday 9th September IMG_2500.JPG

Succulent Terrarium Workshop Sunday 9th September

115.00
 | Cacao & Bloom | A Vegan Chocolate Floral Experience- Saturday 22nd September IMG_4387.JPG

| Cacao & Bloom | A Vegan Chocolate Floral Experience- Saturday 22nd September

75.00
| Floral Panache | Ikebana Style Floral Arranging in Ceramics - Saturday 22nd September IMG_3006.JPG

| Floral Panache | Ikebana Style Floral Arranging in Ceramics - Saturday 22nd September

185.00
Botanical Wreath Workshop - Saturday 28th July IMG_4900.JPG

Botanical Wreath Workshop - Saturday 28th July

225.00
 Botanical Wreath Workshop - Sunday 5th August IMG_4900.JPG

Botanical Wreath Workshop - Sunday 5th August

225.00
Botanical Wreath Workshop - Saturday 25th August IMG_4900.JPG

Botanical Wreath Workshop - Saturday 25th August

225.00
Botanical Wreath Workshop - Saturday 8th September IMG_4900.JPG

Botanical Wreath Workshop - Saturday 8th September

225.00